Back to search Tags

10 Jahre Permanent Vacation - Raketenmix - 2017

01DMX KrewDisco Theme02:59
02John Talabot feat. PionalDestiny (Rave Dub Version)03:24
03Mano Le ToughLet's Not Talk About Love03:32
04Sally ShapiroI'll Be By Your Side (Tensnake Remix)04:30
05Tuff City Kids feat. AnnieLabyrinth03:21
06The EmbassyLurking (Tensnake Dub)04:24
07PanthersGoblin City (Holy Ghost! Extended 'Disco' Dub)03:05
08Midnight MagicBeam Me Up (Jacques Renault Remix)03:37
09TensnakeNeed Your Lovin (Tiger & Woods Remix)02:30
10Lullabies In The DarkCode 742904:49
11Azari & IIIReckless (With Your Love) (Tensnake Remix)04:16
12John TalabotWhen The Past Was Present (Pachanga Boys 'Purple' Remix)02:23
13Wolfram feat. HaddawayA Thing Called Love (Legowelt Remix)04:06
14DMX KrewCome To Me04:48
15ArgomanChimicalissimo (Black Spuma Remix)04:32
16Sally ShapiroMiracle (Bogdan Irkuk Remix)07:30
17Dolle JolleBalearic Incarnation (Todd Terje 'Extra Doll' Remix)09:07

Download CUE file

Cover for 10 Jahre Permanent Vacation - Raketenmix - 2017
LABEL: Permanent Vacation
RELEASED: 2017-12-15
STYLE: Nu-Disco